GOVERNMENT

COMMUNITY

BUSINESS

Logo Position

SERVICES

FAQs

CONTACT

Councilors

secondaryheader

 

 

City Council Members At-Large

Daniel R. Carey
6 Newell Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-203-5826
dcarey@easthampton.org

Tamara L. Smith
103 Strong Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-923-8526
tsmith@easthampton.org

Joseph P. McCoy
11 Clapp Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 527-7636
jmccoy@easthampton.org

Margaret A. Conniff
35 Pine Hill Road
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-303-0198
pconniff@easthampton.org


District Councilors

District #1 Councilor
James "JP" Kwiecinski
47 Hannum Brook Drive
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-527-0010
jp@easthampton.org

District #2 Councilor
Jennifer Hayes
116 Pleasant St.,#414
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-559-0378
hayes@easthampton.org

District #3 Councilor
Joy E. Winnie
157 Holyoke Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 527-2123
bjhawinn8@gmail.com

District #4 Councilor
Salem Derby
15 Westview Terrace
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-203-1924
sderby@easthampton.org

District #5 Councilor
Daniel D. Rist
26 Line Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 527-1020
drist55@msn.com


Council Subcommittees

Finance
Daniel D. Rist, Chair
Margaret A. Conniff, Clerk
Daniel R. Carey

Ordinance
Salem Derby, Chair
James "JP" Kwiecinski, Clerk
Tamara L. Smith

Appointments
Tamara L. Smith, Chair
Joseph P. McCoy, Clerk
Joy E. Winnie

Rules & Governmental Relations
Daniel D. Rist, Chair
Joy E. Winnie, Clerk
Joseph P. McCoy

Public Safety
Jennifer A. Hayes, Chair
Daniel R. Carey, Clerk
Salem Derby

Property
James "JP" Kwiecinski, Chair
Margaret A. Conniff, Clerk
Jennifer A. Hayes


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held the first and third Wednesday (except for June, July, and August:  first Wednesday) at 6:00 p.m. in the Easthampton Muncipal Building at 50 Payson Avenue  (2nd floor meeting area). 

The following is the 2017 meeting schedule:
January 4 & 18, 2017
February 1 & 15, 2017
March 1 & 15, 2017
April 5 & 19, 2017
May 3 & 17, 2017
June 7, 2017
July 12, 2017 (2nd Wednesday)
August 2, 2017
September 6 & 20, 2017
October 4 & 18, 2017
November 1 & 15, 2017
December 6 & 20, 2017

English Chinese (Traditional) French German Italian Polish Portuguese Russian Spanish
logo

Municipal Building 50 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027